Reviewer Acknowledgement

A. A. G. Satia Utama, SE.,M.Ak.,Ak.,CA (Univ. Airlangga, ID Scopus: 57190400910gde.agung@feb.unair.ac.id)

Ari Riswanto, M.Pd., MM (STKIP PGRI Sukabumi, ID Scopus: 57200986543ayahmazan@gmail.com)

Asri Nurdiana, ST, MT (Sekolah Vokasi, Universitas Diponegoro, ID Scopus: 57170910900asri@live.undip.ac.id)

Devi Rusmin, Dr. Ir. M.Si. ( Balitro Kementan, ID GS: y2q0WyUAAAAJrdevirusmin@yahoo.com)

Dewi Kartika Sari, S.Sos., M.I.Kom (Univ. Kristen Satya Wacana, ID GS: aDibNdwAAAAJdewi.sari@uksw.edu)

Dian Pratiwi, ST, MTI (Universitas Trisakti, ID Scopus: 56703180200dian.pratiwi@trisakti.ac.id)

Dwi E. Susilo, Dr. (STIE PGRI Dewantara Jombang, ID Scopus: 57205064630dwi_ermayanti@yahoo.co.id)

Dwiyati Pujimulyani, Prof. (Univ. Mercu Buana Yogyakarta, ID Scopus: 36477588100dwiyati2002@yahoo.com)

Edwi Arief Sosiawan, M.Si, Dr. (UPN "Veteran" Yogyakarta, ID GS: k2cnM4EAAAAJedwias@upnyk.ac.id)

Eko Pramudya Laksana, M.Pd. (Univ. Negeri Malang, ID Scopus: 57215917772pramudyalaksana29@gmail.com)

Febrianty, S.E., M.Si., Dr. (Politeknik Palcomtech, ID Scopus: 56725694000febrianty@palcomtech.ac.id)

Gamasiano Alfiansyah, M.Kes., (Pol. Negeri Jember, ID GS: UIO8LZYAAAAJgamasiano.alfiansyah@polije.ac.id) 

Hanny Hafiar, M.Si., Dr. (Universitas Padjadjaran, ID Scopus: 57204043402hannyhafiar@gmail.com)

Hasrat A. Aimang, S.Pd.I.,M.Pd. (Univ. Muh. Luwuk, ID Scopus: 57205062969hasrat@unismuhluwuk.ac.id)

Himmatul Ulya, S.Pd., M.Pd. (Universitas Muria Kudus, ID Scopus: 57200990311himmatul.ulya@umk.ac.id)

I Ketut Sudarsana, S.Ag., M.Pd.H., Dr. (IHDN Denpasar, ID Scopus: 57205063824ulakan82@gmail.com)

Itsar Bolo Rangka, M.Pd., Kons. (Univ. Indraprasta PGRI, ID Scopus: 57200986986itsarbolor@konselor.org)

Jarnawi Afgani Dahlan, Dr. (Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, ID Scopus: 57193867557jarnawi@upi.edu)

Melda A. Manuhutu,S.Kom.,M.Cs (Universitas Victory, ID Scopus: 55973357500melda.a.manuhutu@gmail.com)

Nopriyanti, M.Pd. (Universitas Sriwijaya, ID Scopus: 57215003764nopriyanti@fkip.unsri.ac.id)

Novalita F. Tungka, Dr. (Univ. Sintuwu Maroso Poso, ID Scopus: 57208167871novalitatungka@gmail.com)

Rachmat Kriyantono, PhD (Universitas Brawijaya, ID Scopus: 57194237055rachmat_kr@ub.ac.id

Ratna Aisuwarya, M.Eng (Universitas Andalas, ID Scopus: 57205104187aisuwarya@fti.unand.ac.id)

Rino Richardo, S.Pd., M.Pd. (Univeristas Alma Ata, ID Scopus: 57208625998, rinorichardo@almaata.ac.id)

Sabrina O. Sihombing, Dr. (Universitas Pelita harapan, ID Scopus: 57191865540sabrina.sihombing@uph.edu)

Silvester Dian Handy Permana, S.T., M.T.I. (Universitas Trilogi, 57200658535handy@trilogi.ac.id)

Sylvia Diana Purba, Dr. (UniKa Indonesia Atma Jaya, ID Scopus: 57196195826sylvia.purba@atmajaya.ac.id)

Yuli Retnani, Prof. Dr. Ir. M.Sc. (Institut Pertanian Bogor, ID Scopus: 55939803800yuli.retnani@yahoo.com)

Yulinda Tanari, S.P., M.Si., Dr. (Universitas Sintuwu Maroso, ID Scopus: 57203398666yulinda@unsimar.ac.id)