Reviewer Acknowledgement

VOL. 1 NO. 1, JUNI 2019

Ari Riswanto, M.Pd., MM (STKIP PGRI Sukabumi, ID Scopus: 57200986543ayahmazan@gmail.com)

Asri Nurdiana, ST, MT (Sekolah Vokasi, Universitas Diponegoro, ID Scopus: 57170910900asri@live.undip.ac.id)

Hanny Hafiar, M.Si., Dr. (Universitas Padjadjaran, ID Scopus: 57204043402hannyhafiar@gmail.com)

Hasrat A. Aimang, S.Pd.I.,M.Pd. (Univ. Muh. Luwuk, ID Scopus: 57205062969hasrat@unismuhluwuk.ac.id)

Himmatul Ulya, S.Pd., M.Pd. (Universitas Muria Kudus, ID Scopus: 57200990311himmatul.ulya@umk.ac.id)

I Ketut Sudarsana, S.Ag., M.Pd.H., Dr. (IHDN Denpasar, ID Scopus: 57205063824ulakan82@gmail.com)

Inanpi Hidayati Sumiasih, S.P., M.Si., Dr. (Universitas Trilogi, ID Scopus: 57201856614inanpihs@trilogi.ac.id)

Jarnawi Afgani Dahlan, Dr. (Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, ID Scopus: 57193867557jarnawi@upi.edu)

Rino Richardo, S.Pd., M.Pd. (Univeristas Alma Ata, ID Scopus: 57208625998, rinorichardo@almaata.ac.id)

Yulinda Tanari, S.P., M.Si., Dr. (Universitas Sintuwu Maroso, ID Scopus: 57203398666yulinda@unsimar.ac.id)

 

VOL. 1 NO. 2, DESEMBER 2019

A. A. G. Satia Utama, SE.,M.Ak.,Ak.,CA (Univ. Airlangga, ID Scopus: 57190400910gde.agung@feb.unair.ac.id)

Dewi Kartika Sari, S.Sos., M.I.Kom (Univ. Kristen Satya Wacana, ID GS: aDibNdwAAAAJdewi.sari@uksw.edu)

Dian Pratiwi, ST, MTI (Universitas Trisakti, ID Scopus: 56703180200dian.pratiwi@trisakti.ac.id)

Dwi E. Susilo, Dr. (STIE PGRI Dewantara Jombang, ID Scopus: 57205064630dwi_ermayanti@yahoo.co.id)

Novalita F. Tungka, Dr. (Univ. Sintuwu Maroso Poso, ID Scopus: 57208167871novalitatungka@gmail.com)

Rachmat Kriyantono, PhD (Universitas Brawijaya, ID Scopus: 57194237055rachmat_kr@ub.ac.id

Ratna Aisuwarya, M.Eng (Universitas Andalas, iID Scopus: 57205104187aisuwarya@fti.unand.ac.id)