Peer Reviewer Team

Becoming a Reviewer

If you are not currently a reviewer for Buletin Agroteknologi but would like to be added to the list of reviewers, please contact us. The benefits of reviewing for Buletin Agroteknologi include the opportunity to see and evaluate the latest work in the related research area at an early stage, and to be acknowledged in our list of reviewers. Buletin Agroteknologi's reviewers are volunteers who contribute their expertise to the science, thus no financial payments are made.

Our gratitude to all volunteer reviewers:

Elisa Azura Azman, Ph.D. (Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia, elisa@upm.edu.my)

Fahrurrozi, Ph.D. (Bengkulu University, Indonesiafahrurrozi@unib.ac.id)

Hesti Pujiwati, Dr. (Bengkulu University, Indonesiahesti_pujiwati@yahoo.co.id)

Ichsan Suwandhi, Dr. (School of Life Sciences and Technology ITB, Indonesia,  ichsan@sith.itb.ac.id)

Nabin Bhusal, Dr. (Agriculture and Forestry University, Nepalnbhusal@afu.edu.np)

Rahmansyah Dermawan, Dr. (Hasanuddin University, Indonesiaradesya09@gmail.com)

Sandra Arifin Aziz, Prof. (IPB University, Indonesiasandra.a.aziz@gmail.com)

Shanerin Falab, Ph.D. (Khon Kaen University, Thailandshanfa@kku.ac.th)

Shinya Kasajima, Assoc. Prof., Tokyo University of Agriculture, Japans3kasaji@nodai.ac.jp)

Tej Narayan Bhusal, Dr. (Agriculture and Forestry University, Nepaltnbhusal@afu.edu.np)

Vences Valleser, Dr. (Central Mindanao University, Philippinevcvalleser@gmail.com)