Editor in Chief:

Danner Sagala, Dr. S.P., M.Si. (Universitas Prof. Dr. Hazairin SH, Indonesiadanner_10@unihaz.ac.id)

 Editorial Board:

Bruce Ochieng Obura, M.Sc. (Food and Agriculture Organization, Kenyabruceochi2009@gmail.com)

Debashis Mandal, Dr. (Mizoram University, India, debashismandal1982@gmail.com)

Koki Homma, Prof. Dr. (Tohoku University, Japan, koki.homma.d6@tohoku.ac.jp)

Marulak Simarmata, Prof. PhD (Universitas Bengkulu, Indonesiamarulak_simarmata@yahoo.com)

Mercy Bientri Yunindanova, S.P., M.Si. (Universitas Sebelas Maret, Indonesiamercybientri_fp@staff.uns.ac.id)

Nesim Yildiz, M.Sc. (Ankara University, Turkey88nesim@gmail.com)

Noverita Sprinse Vinolina, Prof. Dr. Ir. M.P. (Universitas Sumatera Utara, Indonesianoveritasitumorang@yahoo.com)

Sompong Chankaew, Ph.D. (Khon Kaen University, Thailandsomchan@kku.ac.th)

Walter Ajambang, Dr. (Institute of Agricultural Research for Development, Cameroonajambang@gmail.com)

Assistant Editor

Sri Mulatsih, M.Si. (Universitas Prof. Dr. Hazairin, SH, Indonesiamulatsih596@gmail.com)

Sri Rustianti, M.Si. (Universitas Prof. Dr. Hazairin, SH, Indonesiasrirustianti@yahoo.com)